“The Latent Image”

Open Show Sacramento

 

Show Dates : August 9, 2019 through August 30, 2019

Show Reception : August 10, 2019; 6pm-9pm

 

Congratulations to the Photographic Artists whose work has been selected to exhibit in The Latent Image a month long Analog Photography Exhibit produced and co-curated by Juliet Haas and Steve Abbott in collaboration with Sparrow Gallery.

Jaya Bhat ~ whatjayasees.com
Mike Blanchard ~ rustmag.com
Travis Cannady ~ travcannphoto.com
Harvey Castro ~ harveycastro.co
Francisco Chavira ~ franciscochavira.com
Kate Farrall ~ katefarrall.com
Dan Fenstermacher ~ danfenstermacher.net
David Harlan ~ @davidmharlan
Brian Johnson ~ @runningclocks
Phoenix Kanada ~ phoenixkanada.com
Kristi Lewis ~ @itssokristi
Chris Longyne ~ chrislongyne.com
Zach Miners ~ zachminers.com
David Orr ~ @the.60th.frame
Jenny Sampson ~ jennysampson.com
Cody William Smith ~ codywilliamsmith.com
William Mark Sommer ~ williammarksommer.com
David Rosales ~ daverosales.com
Roberto Rosales
Jan Watten ~ janwatten.com
Garrick Wong ~ garrickwong.photography